Guild Officers


President Gayle Wayne
1st Vice President Christi Kolisnyk
2nd Vice President Marie Blash
Secretary Bonnie Lippincott
Treasurer Gayle Licata

Standing Committees:

Past President Pam Boozan
Parliamentarian Carol Logue
Historian Nancy Post
Librarian Glenda McNeil
Newsletter Elaine Oghi
Philanthropy Becky Meekof & Jane Oglesby
SCCQG Rep Pam Boozan
Ways and Means Justine Gentile & Carol Logue
Workshops Debi Hanna & Alice Davidson
Membership Mary Burger

General Committees:

After Guild Demos
Birthday Fat Quarters Mona Seely
Meeting Hall Liason  Pam Boozan
Door Prizes Peggy Fulmer & Rosalie Liogys
Email Coordinator Elaine Oghi
Fabrics & Trims Donna Ebnit
Fons & Porter Pam Boozan
Friends of Library Mickey Mellevold & Susan MacVicar
Friendship Groups Bonnie Lippincott
Hospitality Tina Coyle & Aggie Venaas
Komen for the Cure Barbara Purks
New Member Lunch Susan Derring
Opportunity Quilt 2017 Pam Boozan
Publicity/Advertising Cecilia Hosford
SCCQG Website Editor Bonnie Lippincott
2018 Quilt Show
1017 House Tour & Luncheon Marie Blash
Round Robin
Show and Tell Sandy Bloore
Sunshine/Shadows Bea Viera
Show & Tell White Glovers Cecilia Hosford, Sharon Hayes
Travel/Bus Tours
UFO Challenge Susan Derring & Mary Gibbons
Webmaster Bonnie Lippincott
Yearbook Bonnie Lippincott